(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

If plan A doesn't work, the alphabet has 25 more letters... keep calm :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well here goes...My name is Rebecca and I'm new to the area. I just moved from Albuquerque for my job. I am a easy going kinda gal that enjoys to have fun. I am quick witted and I have a good sense of humor, I'm big into sports and I am a die hard Ohio State Buckeye fan! (Go Bucks!) I'm a girl on the go and I like to find new and fun things to do. But don't get me wrong, I have my stay on the couch and do nothing but watch a movie days. I need someone who can keep up with me. I travel a lot and it would be nice to have someone to travel with me. I have only been to a few other countries but I have a few more on my radar for this upcoming year. As for the guy I want to meet, I need him to be down to earth and interested in at least some of the same things I'm interested in. He needs a good sense of humor and an ability to make the best out of all situations. Also, I need him to have goals and to be trying to accomplish them. I'm a hard worker when I need to be and I need a guy that thinks that way too. Work hard, play harder mentality. My idea of a first date is simple. Lets go to a place where we can actually sit and talk to get to know each other. That's the point right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral