(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Good thing you found me!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here are many things about me in no particular order (usually im highly organized, but I guess I cant bring myself to sort introspection): I'm a sucker for someone who can make me laugh, and laugh with me... or at me, im not that particular. I'm looking to meet someone that I have a genuinely good time with. I'm looking for someone to be exited about. To have a good reason to smile. I gravitate towards people with which I have an unquantifiable implacable chemistry. I cant think of a list of things that person would need to be besides honest, caring and fun loving. The rest we would have to find out in person. I love to travel... okay, its shameless wanderlust. Im seriously excited about having someone in my life that enjoys exploring the wide world around us as much as I do. Im originally from New York City, but I've lived in south Florida, and Lithuania (ask, I have lots of stories), but I've been here in Los Angeles for the last year. Id love to show you my corners of the world. I've got an interesting job I enjoy, and a few good friends. I have a 65 pound dog named General Patton who thinks he belongs on my lap for some reason. My family still lives back in New York, and I don't see nearly enough of them. I love driving (road trips in the car or getting dirt on my truck tires), mountain biking, hiking, finding new neighborhoods to walk around, brunch, going to the shooting range, swimming, winter sports, cooking, loud music (pretty much anything but opera and country) and/or concerts... and good company. Im looking for a serious relationship, or friendship. Im skeptical about the results of online dating, and don't believe that anyone can really sum themselves up on a profile page, but if I can meet a few good people or even just one really special one I would be pleasantly surprised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any