(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Los Angeles, California

Happy beyond words. Always seeing the bright side of life

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Well the short of it is.. I was raised in London, England, and I moved to LA 3 years ago. You could say that I'm a very artistic person and that my life pretty much revolves around that. I co-own a media production company based at Paramount Studios, it's a pretty big responsibility for a 20 year old, but people say I'm an old soul, so it works out. My ideal match has ambition, whether or not she knows exactly what she wants from her life, she at least knows how she want to feel in 50 years. She's somebody who can always see a way to have a good time.. and who is proactive in making a life that she enjoys. I think goofyness is kinda cute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any