(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

“Remember, remember, this is now, and now, and now. Live it, feel it, cling to it." Sylvia Plath

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I was born in El Salvador C.A., but have been raised in Los Angeles since the tender age of two. I have also lived in Czech Republic, and in Australia. I have moved enough to know that the best things in life are the ones you feel and experience rather than the material things you accumulate. I love to explore, new things, with camera in tow. But I can also spend hours in a bookstore I read more than one book at a time, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Some girls collect shoes, I collect books. I have a Rolleiflex camera, that I try and take everywhere. I love to dance, laugh and enjoy going to concerts. I have a small family that I super close to. I have not one but two great part time jobs, and I also volunteer at a Museum. I jump from one subject to the next. :) The kind of person I'd like to meet has to have a good sense of humor, has to be able to laugh at himself. Is a genuine person, who would love to go on a hike, and then enjoy some nice wine and then go dance. Carpe diem!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any