PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

48 | Los Angeles, California

Humor, chivalry, integrity, courage and commitment

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would tell you to run the other way as fast as you can. They would also tell you that I have a good sense of humor, that I'm thoughtful, kind and that I am a woman of my word. I am a recovering Catholic, so I have the morals, ethics and values thing down to a science, without the guilt. My friends would mention that I have a strong sense of style and class. I can be very simple and undone, or I can wear the little black dress. What else....I love to be in the kitchen cooking and/or baking. I enjoy wine, food, the arts, music and my time with family and friends. I am creative and clever. I have two incredible boys. They are the bomb. They make me smile, and think, every single day. I consider myself fit, both mentally and physically. I might have a few moments of insanity and a few moments with an extra 5 pounds, but 90% of the time it's all good. I am hoping to find a man that knows how to hold a fork, and a door. A man with character, integrity and humor. Someone that finds a self sufficient woman and single Mom attractive. I am hoping to find a partner. Someone I resonate with, someone resposible and aware. Someone that is confident, understanding and kind. You enjoy a good laugh, movies/film, food, wine, family and friends. You are interested in travel. Are you out there somewhere?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any