(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Words can't describe...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Words can't describe what I'm looking for but I can't help but think it's what most people want. The fun and freedom of being with someone you're wild about, who's wild about you, whom you can trust, admire, crack up, bowl over, dazzle, be still with, and enjoy. I'm passionate, informed, funny, nurturing, capable, challenging but receptive. I have an extended network of both close and long-time friends. I'm independent but capable; looking for both parity and polarity. Meaning men are different than women and I like that about them. Someone with an awareness of and a desire to reach out to those who have less is also key. I'm up for that really great, pressed right up against your body and heart intimacy and want someone who is too. Vibrant but grounded. Accomplished. Grown up but capable of ridiculous fun. I like discussions, even heated debates, but not arguments, so if you're politically/socially uber-conservative, I'm probably not your girl. And while I've lived abroad, trekked all over Alaska and even maintained a bi-coastal existence, that's not where I'm at now. I love cities, the east coast, and the Caribbean, but last minute pick-up-and-go adventure travel isn't a real possibility for me at the moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral