(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Tired of being single, aint you?

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a 8 year old daughter who means the world to me. I like to spend a lot of time with her and I need someone who can understand and relate to that. Someone with kids of their own would be great. I’m a very giving person, and I like to let the person I’m dating know that he is important to me and that I am thinking of him. I would love to find someone who is very romantic. Someone who will send me e-mails and texts during the day to let me know he’s thinking of me, and send me flowers for no reason other than to let me know I’m special to him. I’m not really into the bar scene but I don’t mind going out for drinks and/or dancing once in awhile. I like watching movies in the theater or at home. I think I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun. I’m family oriented and do a lot of things with my family like cook-outs, dinners, shopping or just hanging out together. I love to swim and take long walks. I like to play pool and shoot darts with friends although I'm not very good at either one. I like all kinds of music from country to hip-hop to classical. I want to find someone who will respect me and show me that I am special to him. Someone who likes spending time with me and my daughter. I guess I’m looking for my Prince Charming or Mr. Right. I haven’t lost faith that he is out there somewhere and I’m hoping to find him one of these days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any