(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone genuine, kind, young at heart and enthusiastic about life.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm Taiwanese but born here in the States (Los Angeles specfically) and I work in the entertainment field. I can be laid back to really energetic depending on who I'm around. I like to surround myself with fun, enthusiastic, creative friends and I feel mostly at home in an artistic environment. I'm moved by the ability of others to create and express something so personal. I spend my time with friends watching movies, plays, going to music events and discovering new eateries. Sometimes, I'm at home working on personal projects as well from learning to make music on Ableton, DJing, watching things on Netflix to playing video games. I'm also an amateur photographer and like to spend time searching for places to capture or learning lighting and studio setups. I like making people laugh and smile! I'm generally a silly person but I can easily sense when to be serious as well. I'm always up to have an adventure or try something new since it's always about the experience for me. I just started to travel, mainly to different states at the moment but I'd like to visit other countries soon (Australia's on the top of the list!). Spent a brief time most recently in Vancouver and would definitely like to go back. I haven't been to too many places yet but I love exploring and with so much of the world I want to discover and see it all! Music is a big part of my life. I play guitar and have strong tastes towards instrumentals, soundtracks, classical, rock and EDM (mainly Trance, Progressive and IDM). I regularly attend festivals and see artists in clubs working occasionally as a nightlife photographer for these events. Not as much of a partier nowadays, but I do feel equally comfortable with a quiet laid-back night as I do dancing and singing all night among thousands of people. I'd like to meet someone warm-hearted, kind and open-minded yet someone very driven by their passions whatever they may be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any