(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

can we get to know each other

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

am simple and understandable..I am kind, funny, shy, moody, anxious, patient, too nice, easygoing, neurotic at times,always thinking, restless, smart, opinionated, open minded, set in my ways, but yet flexible. I worry a lot because I care a lot. I usually have good intentions in everything I do and I always try to treat people the way I would want to be treated. I try to do the right thing and expect others to do the same. I love reading and sometimes a good book will take over my life. I'm terribly sad when I finish a good book because I dont want it to end. I almost feel a sense of grief for a couple days because I miss the characters I?d come to love. I like to sing too, although I am not good at it. My favorite time to sing is when I'm alone all by myself because I can turn the music up as loud as I want and let loose without anyone else around to hear me. One of the things I love most in this world is going to bed at night on clean sheets washed with Tide and Downy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any