(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

I would like to find a kind

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am very kind young woman; my friends tell me that I am very charming and very open and sincere. I am very communicative and I am always ready to speak, to find common things and to become good friends with all people around me. I am also a very interesting person with my own principles, but I never argue and if someone seems to be not right, I try to find necessary words to make him confident that there are other points of view on any problem. I believe in the force of words. I have a great sense of humor; it helps me a lot in life. I would like to find a kind, giving man with family values and always responsible for what he does in life. It would be great if he doesn’t have bad habits and if he is fond of sport and dancing. He should be understanding, tender and confident. I will be happy to find a man who will be able to accept me as I am with all my weaknesses and who is ready to give and to get in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any