(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

I try to find person whom I can share everything, trouble and pleasure, my interest, occupations and so on.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Watching sports



in her own words...

I try to be active person and fond of the sport like rafting, mountain skiing, rock climbing, biking tour. I enjoy latino dance and try to spare good my free time. I like to travel and discover the new place in the world. I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our heart beet together we'll do anything that we dearm about. I do appreciate open and warm relations. I try to combine being weak lady and strong person at the same time. If you are ineresting in me please feel free to drop me a line I am looking for someone who loves to smile and have a fun, someone who would share the same interest as mine. I am looking for that one special person to share my life with, who would like to make a future with me. As the best psychologists use to say that when 2 persons of opposite sex meet, they need 10 minutes to understand if the chemistry is working or not. I do believe in this if those 2 persons show their real nature, and feel free to discuss without taboo, it’s a sign, they must be together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral