(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my soul mate......

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a tall, kind, smart,confident, passionate, funny, intuitive female who enjoys hiking, weight lifting, reading, gardening, great conversations, movies, fine wines, or beers on tap. I like kind, smart, confident, passionate, "take charge" men with a zest for life and a good sense of humor. My taste in music is quite eclectic; I savor and appreciate what is good. My friends and family are very important to me and I surround myself with positive people. I love being a public school teacher and volunteering for my community. *I'm Italian on both sides of my family, as far back as I've been able to trace (1400's). Born in NYC (no accent). Family now resides in D.C. (I visit often). Traveled to Italy for my 40th birthday. Have enjoyed the incredible natural beauty of Canada and Alaska. B.C. is stunning! *Early morning I can be found with my laptop and cup of coffee in my "tree house" up in the canyon reading the NY Times, Washington Post, LA Times, USA Today. the midst of The Help, The Rights of the People, and The Secret Life of the Grown-Up Brain. Having said that, although I'm college educated, I am definitely not a snob. Some of the smartest and most well-read people I know have never been to college. A degree is not indicative of smarts or common sense. I love the outdoors, but sometimes there's nothing better than being in my jammies watching my favorite movies, especially when it's cold enough for a cozy fire. Oh, and my black Jeep Wrangler 4wd is F-U-N!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any