PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Myles

41 | Los Angeles, California

Life is a Cabernet!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I live to enjoy life, love and make the most of everything that I am blessed with. I'm sweet, loving, funny, witty,confidently driven by my passion and goals in life. I waste no time for playing games, if you are into that and unsure of who and what you want out of life, please don't bother. I'm a big proponent on living my life to the fullest one day at a time, humbled to be surrounded with love by family and friends I hold very zdear. I am a proud Aunt to my siblings beautiful children. Making a difference is what I do each day and I am grateful I get to do what I love the most. A Clinical research maven, Wine snob, Tech. Nerd, A loyal friend, uber sweet, advocate for philanthropy, Enjoys humor, music, avant-garde, spontaneity, music, outdoors, long drives, simple things in life, I am new to this whole online match/dating. I am looking for someone who equally embraces life as much as I do, someone who is honest, humble, funny, sweet, witty, self-driven, passionate, believes in friendship and commitment .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral