PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kurt

47 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for a Woman to be there for me for the rest of my Life.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Playing cards

in his own words...

I want to watch my Daughter grow,while I grow with my Wife would be in faith, understanding and love. And also give a helping hand to the needy and the less major goals is to seek the kingdom of God, Be the best Husband to my Wife, and work hard to sustain a decent living.Too much of a dream eh?............ If i could achieve that, i will be very happy that at least, I have left something to benefit others. I'm Honest Man looking for honest Woman to honor and respect. I don't lie or cheat and I am looking for the same in a Woman. I'm very sensitive and don't like to hurt or to be hurt, I'm usually very very calm, but like to think things over first and communicate with my partner whole heartily and explain how "I" feel because I know that no one can make "YOU" feel what you feel, just explain what and how I think the conflict derived........No one is Perfect but everyone can be a Listener, Communicator, Loving and never stop learning and That's a better approach than the usual . I really wanna love and be loved in return so i seek a serious relationship. I wish live a good life and happy home with my Wife, Maybe we found our self to heal the pain within , I believe For someone not to be happy alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any