(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Insert witty line here

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hey! First of my names Rob and I moved down to Hollywood from Santa Barbara. I spend most of my time dedicated towards school and work but I thought I would give one of these dating sites a try! I enjoy trying new things and traveling as much as i can when I'm not busy and spending time with family and friends. I go to the beach quite often during the summer and try to go snowboarding as much as i can during the winter. I love playing music and trying to hit the gym a little more often haha. I'm making this thing to meet some new people around the area, just to make some friends and if i do meet someone that's great too. The girl that I'm looking for is someone who likes to have a good time but can just relax and doesn't need to go out every night cause i am pretty busy with work/school. A girl who is motivated and knows exactly what she wants in life. Someone who is faithfull and not a liar, my last relationship failed because her lies caught up to her.... so no liars!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any