PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robbie

55 | Los Angeles, California

i am looking for a serious relationship

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

First and foremost I have a sense of humor, I like to laugh as often as possible and make people around me do the same. I choose to surround myself with good honest people who care about others . I have a positive attitude that I am told brings out the best in those around me.I like getting away on short weekend trips as often as possible.I enjoy and am able to appreciate the simple things about life that most people wouldn't get as excited about."Going to great restaurants has always been one of my favorite things to do however I do like to entertain at home . My friends describe me as genuine , sincere and authentic . I consider myself a very confident person and am not intimidated by any challenges worthwhile. I am a gentleman who knows how to treat lady , opening doors and being considerate come natural to me. I am very passionate about business in general and helping people accomplish their goals and dreams. I am on this site to meet someone who is a great fit in my life as well as me in hers and spending lots of quality time together doing things that happy couples do. I am not looking for someone just to occupy my free time. I am social and enjoy going to events and parties.I am interested in meeting someone with a great sense of humor, who is also social and enjoys going to all types of events as well as chillin at home. Someone who is passionate about life and recognizes how fortunate we are to be here. I look forward to meeting you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any