(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I want to meet a woman, who will be the only one for the whole life, who will love me and to travel with me..hope i find her

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I am a nice and caring man, that wants to be loved for me. I am a true natural man. I was made to love people genuinely.i am a free minded person, i am honest faithful and caring,devoted,supportive,calm and kind. I like to listen to music, dancing, reading magazines and novels. Love to laugh, I love working out to keep fit always. I believe life is too short to be wasted in frivolities... I am looking for a real woman who knows how to treat a man like me, who is not afraid to have a handsome man close to her and who will appreciate such kinds as loyalty and will be ready to give it in return. I would like her to be strong physically and emotionally, who would like to create strong family bond, a real good team together.I hope to meet with the woman of my dreams - very cheerful, generous, tender, kind and at the same moment strong and purposeful. I want to meet a woman, who will be the only one for the whole life, who will love me and to travel with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any