PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sammy

49 | Los Angeles, California

Hallo

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm Just a very laid back person, easy to get along with. I just want to get to know someone honest and smart and has a good sense of humor. Independence and patience are attractive qualities to me. I try to live by the motto Be the person you would want your daughter to marry, also Don't worry about finding the right person, worry about being the right person. I am looking for serious relationship but we have to be friends first, I believe in old-fashioned values and morals, family means a lot to me. people says that I have a good sense of humor and a good out look on life. I love having fun and especially laughing a lot ... I am a bit of a character at times, but always a man. I have had a very interesting life, traveled many at times and never met a stranger along the way. I am happy with who I am and where I have been in my life "No Regrets". I would describe myself as a ambitious, hardworking, strong, energetic, honest, spontaneous, sensitive person who can listen and have a simulating conversation. The little guy in me loves romance, passion and believes in the fairy tale "Happily Ever After" I am my self in jeans and equally comfortable. I love to enjoy all types of music. I take pleasure in entertaining and cooking for my family. am always happy- my passion is my Mom. Most weekends I go walking, fishing with my pet. Nothing better than giving a quilitty time to your loved once. In the summertime I like to go to the beach and just hang out. It would be nice to find someone who has similar interest. You know the old saying "If you play together - you'll stay together". That's the short story - If you are interested I will tell you more. PS: If I met the right person, the mission is Accomplished. NB!!!!! If you are into crazy stuffs, Like one night stand of just a sex partner or booty calls, Just don't wast my time, Keep rolling as i do still wish you all the best in your search for sure. As i will not like to have my time wasted for such. I try to live by

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any