(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Moving on is the best option........

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hmmm, about me. I lead with my heart always. I don't believe in games so I am honest in relationships and expect the same. I believe that you get back what you give, and I am very much in favor of open communication without malice. I always remain open to life's possibilities and am somewhat adventurous. I am a happy, upbeat person who almost always wears a smile. All my children are grown and I am reserving this time in my life to just relax and have a good time. I am very much into physical fitness, and work out frequently. I have come a long way in the last year but still have a way's to go. However, I do not push my lifestyle on anyone else. What do I enjoy? Wow, live music (I sing), a good dinner with a great bottle of wine, theater, dancing, traveling, laughing, the beach, getting together with friends, and sometimes watching a good game of football. What would my friends say about me? That I find it hard to talk about myself, tee hee.... But honestly, that I am good natured, accommodating, easy to talk to, supportive, giving, open minded, sometimes entertaining, selfless, vibrant, and very loveable...(Well, they are my friends, after all).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any