(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Just a smile

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ha! Ha!!... LOL... Laughing is a trick really... each time i'm asked to talk about me i dont know the first words to start with so i start with that and all other things shall follow... I am many things... a man, a son, a tutor, a helper, a father and whatever else you want me to be... i was once married but here i am... single again. my life has been a roller coaster of ups and down... twists and turns... i cant say i am where i want to be in life but i am okay and living wonderfully fine... my name is Alex my job is what keeps me busy and takes me all around the world and my future country to visit is yet designated. I have fun and enjoy doing any activity and love nature, animals, creative photography, playing guitar, gardens, woodworking, crafts, a good night out or staying at home catching a good movie, a good bottle of wine, music, snuggling closely with my special woman and sharing specialness in life... so much more about me but i suggest you talk to me and i am really not hard to talk to... try me and you'd see...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any