(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Filmmaker. Gamer. Writer.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

Regular no drama nerdy type. Enjoying all things entertainment: film, tv, video games, music. I'm the sort who will watch E3 live... Love fantasy football and getting outdoors. Also a big political junkie. Guys my age (26-32ish) & athletic types are always a plus, although I could stand to get in better shape myself. Would be more than awesome to find someone to whip me into an Ambercrombie body. :) Like to hike, camp and explore new places. As well as get lost in Westeros or Rapture (special bonus points for those who know where they are). Definitely a romantic, sexually adventurous fella. Not very vanilla in that department. Love to meet someone who loves life, art and adventure. A guy's guy. I have an amazing group of friends and now want to find that special someone to share in the next stages of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any