(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Norman Stone

52 | Los Angeles, California

i want to love you forever!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am a very happy, warm-hearted, easy going, creative person who is looking for a partner who is equally as energetic, adventurous, and fun loving! I'm a devoted individual to those that are near and dear to me, and I believe "what goes around, comes around" in relation to treating others. I am self employed and am passionate about my career in interior design/architecture. I like a good balance of work and I believe the basis of any good relationship is based on a solid friendship with good honest communication, and the desire to truly understand one another, laugh and have a lot of fun! My ideal mate is curious about life, is interesting, has a creative mind, is motivated, is a good conversationalist as well as listener, comes from a strong family background and has a solid group of friendships, has a love for animals and nature, is passionate about the environment, enjoys working with her hands on projects, has a regular workout schedule, puts a high priority on health and fitness, is romantic, playful, and not afraid to show public affection!..Yes, being neat, stylish and sexy is also a big turn on!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any