PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Val

55 | Los Angeles, California

And therefore a mam shall leave his fathers house and cleave unto a woman and they both shall be called Man and Wife.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

It was written that on the day God created a man he created a woman as a companion, as a partner, as a wife, mother and sister , He created both opposite sex to love each other genuinely with honesty. He created them for the purpose of great life, which both parties were to satisfy themselves mutually, Love each other beyond measures with no conditions attached but today reverse has been the case with the kinds of men and women we seems to come across jsut for their own selfish reasons and understanding, taking advantages of the opposite partner for their own selfish bargains, Love with no structural foundation will collapse and in other to avoid epileptic or premature foundation. Love needs strong backbones such as honesty, sincerity, understanding, emotional support and concerns, dep affections and minds of purity. i hope this explains what i seek in a partner without much confusion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any