PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

34 | Los Angeles, California

wanted: partner in crime

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Okay, so here's a few random things about me: I'm a native Southern Californian. I love stand-up paddle boarding. I will not eat tomatoes. (Ketchup gets a pass). I've climbed to the top of the Sydney Harbour Bridge. I can't stand TV shows with laugh tracks. I own tap shoes. And hiking boots. I make killer BBQ ribs. I've lived in both Oregon and Louisiana (if only temporarily). I think English Bulldogs are awesome. I love the smell of bonfires on the beach. I sing in my car. I'm really good at building Ikea furniture. And I can fix anything with duct tape. Cards on the table -- I'm looking for a guy who is sharp, witty, kind, patient, independent, with a strong sense of character and a desire to travel the world. And if Ireland or Peru happen to be in your top 5 destinations, bonus points for you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral