(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

I am a sweet man and i am looking for a sweet woman to love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am reserved and fun loving, people say I am an affectionate and easy going man man with good sense of humor, disciplined and outgoing with tender heart, loves play, enjoy jokes, like to see smiles on the faces of people, love to make people happy. Most people say I am an angel at heart.I have a youthful appearance and I do care about the way I look.I'm financially responsible, energetic and athletic and pay great attention to a healthy and active lifestyle.I go to the gym regularly and keep my body in very good shape.Always told I look much younger than my age.I feel young and am very young at heart,mind and spirit.I have great traditional values and i love to cook in my gourmet kitchen.Want to serve you breakfast in bed or a hot dinner after a tiring days work so you can judge my skill. I enjoy all sorts of things from music, dancing, snow skiing, traveling, sports, cooking, romantic dinners and many others to mention.Im not a game player and I'm honest about my feelings.Communication between two people is one of the most important things in a relationship.I love to Sing and going Dancing, Romance, quiet dining at home with candles. A log in the fireplace with dim lights and quiet soothing music and maybe I'll sing a set for you. I like looking nice, nice Cologne and love a lady in a Dress and Perfume.Age is unimportant to me; youthfulness is a state of mind. Perhaps you're interested in health and fitness, like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any