(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

adventurous woman looking for a partner in crime

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

There's a first time for everything! I'm new to the online dating arena but i'm stopping by here on my journey in search of a spark, a companion, a confidant, a best friend... but let's start with introductions. :) I'm an affectionate, fun-loving, goal-oriented, working woman. I love to be productive and am not afraid of hard work but also enjoy nothing more than a lazy day, especially if it's spent on the water. I enjoy almost anything outdoors - running, camping, skiing, golfing, biking, rock climbing, sailing... if you want to try it, i'm game. I'm a very generous + genuine person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I like to think that I have good intuition and am looking for a good heart. I'm looking for someone who's willing to spend a little time making something special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral