PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Branislav

36 | Los Angeles, California

Hy there !

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

About me : 21.december 1980. 4:30 PM Belgrade Serbia Monkey/Monkey , Sagittarius/Cancer with Moon on 26 th or 28 th degree of Gemini . KIN 227 6 th wave blue rythmic hand Love science,running,exercise in open air.Well behave,willing to learn other cultures or languages,athetic,big and strong,but with vein presure problems,probably from genes /parents (about that : I am not 100% sure , but will do for 1000 $ DNA test and find out to which health problems I am disposed).Healer at Tesla metamorphosis.Also have degree in banking,finance and insurance.Planning to get PhD in meteorology,astrophysics and hope so in computers and engineering. Looking for single girl or woman , intelligent, beautiful, most likely scientist , athetic and most importantly that She is my match in astrological sense . That's mean born in November/December 1977

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral