(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Am a straight forward person i need someone that i can spend the rest of my life with.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I believe that two people are destined to be one, you just have to be patient and wait,you don't even have to look because your heart will find it. i am not perfect, but am real. i don't want being told of what to do. control me and i will fight back. but love me truly and i will love u and follow u the rest of my life.Always in the mood to try new things in life; "There are always going to be people telling you that u can't do what you've got to do i will turn around and say watch me"; I believe that sometimes, lyf will kick u around,but sooner or later, ur not just a survivor. ure a warrior and ul be stronger than anything life throws ur way, once u lose yourself, u got 2 choices: find the person u used to be or lose that person completely. My worst fear is that i'd live alone forever.My greatest pleasure is doing what others say I can't. I get my strength from the Lord.He's been good to me all the time.God is my one and only savior.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any