(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for my Missing Rib...Wont settle for less.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a man that enjoys life.I have a career that I enjoy and I'm very happy with my station in life. I'm very active,I try to stay fit although I'm not obsessed with it,don't think I'm obsessed with anything for that matter . I enjoy many types of music and have a deep appreciation for live performances and for that matter any type of artistic abilities. I love the Ocean and the mountains, if I could only pick one it would have to be the Ocean . I love to be around the water, it has such a calming and peaceful affect . I live by The Golden Rule and appreciate those that also conduct themselves the same. My life is what I like to call for the most Drama Free and I'd prefer to keep it that way. I'm emotionally stable and looking for that with any woman I become involved with. I am truly a happy person , temperate and kind. I prefer to be around those that have a positive, optimistic outlook.I've been told I have a dry sense of humor and I do enjoy making those around me laugh and enjoy laughing with them.I am also a great person to be around with and would not trade the experience for anything. I'm very passionate about whatever I do whether it's life,work,play relationships ,whatever,I always give my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any