(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

The best is yet to come!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

so here the basics: 25 years old, Salvadorian who loves to have fun!! if i can pick a phrase that would best describes me would be that I'm a kid at heart! i like to do things kids would have fun doing like going to amusement parks to bowling. I also like to have my adult fun too such as going out dancing or having dinner and drinks with my friends. I'm not much of a homebody but there are days where i can chill at home if i have something good to watch and yummy treats to snack on and good company.I like to be entertained whether its through good conversation or some one making me laugh. i hate being bored so the more there is to do the happier i am. there's a lot more to me and if your really interested you'll take the time to find out. i can probably write a laundry list of what i want is in a guy but sometimes that list can change as day go on because through every person we meet we may learn something new about ourselves and what we want or need in a relationship whether its a friendship or something more. i do have the basics though, I like someone who is funny, smart and sweet. Funny: good sense of humor, can play and joke around. Smart: can carry on a conversation, has an interest in different subjects. Sweet: caring, likes to be cute and cuddly (haha), shows they care through big and small gestures. and if you have those 3 then you have a foot in the door. like i mentioned before if your interested then you'll take the time to find out the rest..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral