(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

Love and compassion

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am reasonably intelligent, with a good sense of humor, optimistic, enjoy good conversation, and enjoy doing almost anything with the right person. I don't smoke and drink socially My perception of an ideal relationship being Faithful, best friends, caring, respect, support, humor. I want to meet a woman for marriage or long term . I don't want a long internet relationship.I am just a hard working, loyal, down to earth, kind of man. I like outdoor sports and love spending time on the lake or the beach. Sunrises on the water are just as pretty as sunsets. I love watching everything come alive in the early morning.Everything happens for a reason so if this sounds like someone you would like to talk to or play a "round" with..let take a chance...i am an independent man who is looking for someone who knows what she wants...i love to laugh and do it as often as possible. i can be sarcastic at times. i see life as an adventure and i tend to not take hard times too seriously. My point of view is that relationships (even friendships) are opportunities to grow and learn about yourself as well as the other person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any