PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

63 | Los Angeles, California

long term relationship

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am a caring, sensitive man that wants a caring, sensitive woman. I want a woman I can count on because I can always be counted on especially to someone I care about. I love to laugh, so I would like someone to make me laugh and to laugh with me, to share some time with, to go places with and to just enjoy one another s company. I am honest and loving and I am looking for a honest and loving person to share my life with. My friends describe me as honest, caring, loving, funny, and someone who likes to have fun. Life is too short, it is meant to be lived. I need someone that can communicate and is not afraid to be honest with me. I don't want someone to tell me what they think I want to hear. I like to take spur of the moment trips, short or long. I also like exploring places that I have never been to. I would love to do a lot more of that with that certain someone. Could that be you???????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any