PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

33 | Los Angeles, California

“We are all connected; To each other, biologically. To the earth, chemically. To the rest of the universe atomically.” - NdT

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi there, I'm Mike. Talking about myself isn't something I particularly do well or often, but here goes nothing... I moved out to LA roughly 5 years ago from Florida. I love it here and don't see myself ever moving back again. I work as an artist/designer for a game company in Santa Monica. I'm actually lucky enough to really enjoy what I'm doing. I'm new to this site and to online dating, so be gentile pretty please :) Now for the rapid fire part of my bio! I'm funny, sincere, compassionate, empathetic, and adventurous. I love to smile and laugh. I love trying new things, going to great restaurants, and going on weekend getaways. But I also love staying in, cooking, drinking some wine, and watching a movie or TV every once in a while. I love animals, especially dogs. I'm a teribowl spellher, but I can kick ass at teen jeopardy (actually maybe just kids jeopardy). I don't take life too seriously. I love ending up at a Ktown karaoke bar on a random Friday night despite the fact that I'm a terrible singer. I want to travel the world someday. I'm forever fascinated with the universe. I wish I went to space camp as a kid :( I sometimes have a dirty mouth, but I understand when to be a gentleman and class it up. I take care of myself and generally eat well. Who am I looking for? Maybe it's you!!(in a weird game showy voice) I just like girls that don't take themselves too seriously. I love great smiles and kind hearts. You gotta love to laugh. If you like sports and/or going to any type of sporting event, you're my type of girl. Most importantly, you MUST be able to teach me the gangnam style dance before it goes out of style! (I'm giving it 2 more weeks)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any