(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Hi! Just moved down to LA from the SF bay area for work. Looking for someone easy going to hang out with...explore a little!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! My name is tomoyoshi...i go by tomo...Im an educated but down to earth, career and goal oriented individual. I recently started work in downtown LA and am getting ready to relocate down here (born and raised in Frisco an bay area). Im half white and japanese; Im not really looking for anything in particular, but am open minded to what may come of this. I guess I am looking for someone who is fun and wants to have a good time. I dont really know the area at all so i am down to explore! If i was asked about my preference or "type" when it comes to women i would say someone who is down to earth, funny and definitley not too "high maintenence"! Haha. Anyways, my ideal date would have a sense of is a plus, but fun to hang out with is an even bigger plus! Im not a party animal but I do like going out; Im pretty busy with the job during the week but time away from the job is important to me. If you see me before i see you...and i seem like your type, then hit me up!...i figure we can try and have a fun night in this crazy city...and see where it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any