(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

I am a woman who dream, plan, and desire to have a life with those that I love; my family and of course a partner.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you were looking for me, you find me. I will wait for you right here. This is your place, just next to me; a truly friend. I took a long journey to come to this country. I learn to trust myself and those who are around me. I love waking up each day and discover that there is something unique in each one. I want someone who share with me the simplest things in life, like taking a walk through a park, or just watch the sunset. I want someone who is not afraid to fly higher and put enthusiasm on each of his flights. Someone who I can rely on when I am happy or sad. Women are sometimes dificult to understand; you just have to love them. I live my life with much love and passion with everything I do, so I want my partner to do the same; like that we will discover and explore new aspects of life. I am a little short, but hey! good perfumes comes in tiny bottles. I am very respectful and a good listener. Sometimes I like to listen more than I talk. So, you will find in me a good partner, a good friend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any