(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

I'm ready to meet someone special and hopefully settle down

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a genuine and generous guy who is looking to find that someone special. I have been spending the past 10 years going to graduate school and starting my career. I enjoy going to the movies, discovering new restaurants and spontaneous acts of fun. I want to meet people who have the same interests. Random info: - I do my cardio around tv shows. I hate Wednesday because I'm on the treadmill for 1.5 hrs. - I shop like a Chinese grandma and buy on sale items in bulk. Think 20 cases of soda. - I eat so much sweets I got myself tested for diabetes. I'm not diabetic, yay. - Future goal; I want to buy another property. Lastly, if I'm not your type, the other guys in the pictures are also single. Inquire if interested. Trying to win wingman of the year award.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any