PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

57 | Los Angeles, California

Life can be more Beautiful with a soulmate.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Here goes my best attempt to get the right balance between confidence and modesty! I am down to earth, Intellgant, Independent, Well educated & successful.Friends say that I am classy and Attractive, I tend to go with my friends on this one.I've learned that The clear and honest communications are the best tool for a posetive relationship. Every relationship comes with unexpected gifts and unique lessons: The goal is to learn,to grow .And to treasure and utilized the wisdom gained.I've learned to trust my Instincts,to allow the relationship to unfold and blossom at it's own pace, Rather than at mind, and I've learnd to enjoy every single Moment of my life. Originaly from Persia, I mostly consider myself an American, since I've been living in Ca. since age 16, but of course I stil respect My Persian heritage Being really active & working out almost everyday, has helped me to look & feel and act much younger than what my real age is. I enjoy and love eveything that I do.Working part time, gives me ample time to do the things that I enjoy, like traveling, walking Bicycling, sun bathing, movies, theatres, dining out, etc. I like to meet some one with close similaries, not a workoholic, active, spantanious, funloving & positive, who likes to experience Life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any