(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for my missing ribs

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a considerate and compassionate person. I try to respect people's feelings and viewpoints. Most of my friends would say I'm a smart person and good at looking at things from several viewpoints. I still believe that people are basically good. I can laugh at myself (and seem to find many occasions to do that), I care about my friends and will help them in any way I can. I believe I'm supportive in my relationships and try to be open with my feelings and thoughts. I am looking for someone who likes to relax, have quiet times at home sometimes and also likes visiting local attractions to get away from the day to day things we all get to do. I enjoy walking or hiking in the woods, taking a drive in the country, exploring new places. I would like to travel more, maybe in the future?? I am hoping to find someone that is interested in giving back to others, in their way. So, I am interested in finding someone to share some comfortable, fun times with that could possibly grow into something more.. Maybe with you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any