(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Beauty does not impress me

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an all around good guy. I was raised in a great family and learned good values young. I love life and want to live it to fullness. I’m healthy, in very good shape, open minded, down to earth, genuine, straight forward, very outgoing and easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor, always try to smile, I’m intelligent, adventurous and like to have fun in everything I do and with people that I am with. I have a positive outlook on life and appreciate people who have this same view as me. I have had a successful career so I am financially stable. I am a handy man around the house, very comfortable with many home improvement projects, something that I also enjoy and currently trying to catch up on needed projects. I am avid skier, primarily ski out west and recently spent the winter in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. I also have skied in Europe. During the winter, I want to be on a mountain skiing on a good powder day. I also love to kite board after recently switching over from windsurfing. I played golf and enjoyed tennis but I ran out of time for everything while I was working so I cut back on my golf and tennis. I love being outdoors when possible, being physically active and enjoy being anywhere near or on the water. I am very simple and like simple things (other than perhaps some toys for playing). I can be just as happy spending a night in a tent as I can in an expensive hotel room but that is not to say that I don’t appreciate the quality of nice places and things to do from time to time. I am happier spending holidays with family and friends and would rather spend time with them rather than receive gifts. I am comfortable in a kitchen and enjoy cooking. I love and appreciate food and all different types and there are very few things that I will not eat. I have a fond appreciation for wine whether with dinner, appetizers or grabbing a bottle along with cheese, good bread and grapes and having it with someone in a nice romantic setting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any