(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

My imperfection doesn't mean i wont make you happy beyond your wildest dream.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. I try to be a good person first and foremost. My personality gives me the ability to get along with almost anyone. Maybe that's why I'm in sales. I'm outgoing and energetic. I am down to earth as my profile name suggests. I try to go with the flow as much as possible. Keep the drama in my life to a minimum. I grew up in the Cities in various places. But, I recently moved to this area Four Years ago. I travel quite a bit for work. So, That has led me to the wacky world of internet dating. WOW. It's quite an eye opener. I enjoy a lot of different things. One of my biggest passions in fishing. I do enjoy it a lot. Open Water and Ice Fishing are both enjoyable for me. But, I'm not one dimensional. I enjoy Music, Traveling, Reading, Cooking , Entertaining , Gardening , Hiking . To name just a few. I still Play sports. Hockey, Volleyball, Golfing , Yard Sports. I enjoy the mellow side of life too. Sitting by a campfire, Hanging out with friends, watching a movie at home . I do still like to Get out and seeing live music and do some dancing. I shoot pool and play darts. I am old fashioned and responsible. I own a home in the Mumbai area. Which is great because i love to landscape and puttering around in the garden. I am looking for someone who i can get to know and who shares my same interests i do. I am open minded to other options a person might have. I am willing to try new things. Go new places. The importance of family and friendship are huge. Communication and honesty are Vital to a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral