PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katherine

34 | Los Angeles, California

I am just waiting for someone special to cross my path.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Funloving, intelligent, confident and adventurous is how my best friend describes me. I am truly a happy person and wake up just about every day with a smile on my face. My soulmate, when I find him, will brighten that smile and make sure it lasts all day. I enjoy doing things by myself but also enjoy socializing. My friends will attest to the fact that when I am out, nobody has more fun than me. I believe that my best assets are my sense of humour, ability to fit in anywhere and enjoy the moment. Life is short and I make the best of every situation. My favorite things to do are; taking walks in the woods, traveling and cocktails on the balcony. I love doing things at spare-of-the-moment because it just seems that's when they end up being the most fun... I keep in shape but love to eat. My match should love the outdoors and enjoy spending time exploring (one of the things I love doing). I need you to be someone who loves life and loves even the simple things that make a day special. I want to know that you feel me in the room even when you aren't looking at me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any