(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Life is a terrible thing to waste so lets make the best out of it

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

m a frank person and i would rather be sad and hurt about the truth and to pretend happiness. Am not a woman with emoitional swings......i know what am looking for and i hope to find it one day. My friends will tell you that i have a kind heart and when i fall in love with someone i go all out and sometimes people have taken advantage of me so a lesson well learnt has made me a better. I still love hard but this time am very patient and would like to take things one day at a time as i don't want another disappointing relationship. Am open minded about a lot of things in life and i respect people from all walks of life. I know how to keep a secret and not the type who will play games with someone's heart and as such i expect the same for me. I believe in doing unto others what you want to be done unto you. I haven't dated for over a year now probably because i have had my guard up but now am willing to let it down for the right man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any