(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

In search of a fun respectful gentleman.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Looking for an open minded, fun, passionate man. I love outdoor activities, anything that engages communication, creativity, physical activity. I feel most comfortable in an exclusive commitment. It's important to be on the same page with life goals, etc. I'm NOT into pot heads, pill poppers, alcoholics, bad habits are just unacceptable. Not into cheaters. If you're lazy, forget about it! As for my personal characteristics go... I've got a huge heart and would do anything for those dear to me. I love close friendships, family. I'm very loyal. I love to pamper my partner and feel cared for in return. I love the feeling of keeping those in my circle happy, comfortable, and content. Very passionate. Very feminine yet strong. Small gestures mean the world to me. I don't care for anything extravagant, just want a normal dose of attention and love. I'm not very traditional looking on the outside but I do hold traditional values and have strong morals. Just hoping to meet someone who would be cautious of my sensitive heart as I would do the same in return. :) And just incase you were wondering some of my interests include photography, unconventional eccentric art, live music, live comedies, hiking, walks, food, travel, and playing with pets! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral