(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Looking to meet someone that will respect me and be honest with me> :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My name is josh, i live in Los Angeles and i'm 23.. I am a very creative and artist person. I am an actor/producer/Singer. I love to travel and i often have random moments and I will bet up and maybe say to go out and party, travel, walk, or any activity that moves to mind... My friends say that i'm funny and i try i guess... I'm a night boy.. but i go to a karaoke and sing my lungs out... I am an actor during the day.. if I'm not on set... i'm at home cooking and relaxing... I am currently hitting the gym almost every day because i need to loose a few.. I hope that i find someone that is honest, caring and respectful.. "We are all people still and we should enjoying trying new things and get to know the person's personality... I look at the inside 2st.. I don't worry about the outside"... like i said before "we need to be open minded" i''m adventurous and i hope to find someone that loves to travel.. I am also a producer.. I... Love the Hollywood and i love to go and watch movies... I may be a business man... but i love to have fun and try new things, (MUSIC, MOVIES, ART, or anything that you want to try" .. but most importantly.. I'm looking to be happy.. if you can offer that and you like what you are reading... let ;me know.. i'm open to try with someone that will respect me and someone the won't "Judge a book by its cover"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any