(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

This life is a journey, and not a destination. I'm enjoy the ride as I strive to make it better, one day at a time.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports






in his own words...

I'm someone who likes to take my time and who likes to get there on time. I'm about enjoying the moment and not having a quick to judge mentality. I'm looking for someone who can compliment my style and enjoy the process of getting to know each other. I strive to be as authentic as possible and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I recently returned to school to finish what I started. I am enjoying being a full time student. My family is a big part of my life, and I've been self-employed for 17 years. I love keeping busy with that which is close to my heart. I have nothing to complain about, life just keeps getting better. I believe that the secret to a lasting loving relationships is trust, respect and admiration for each other. It would be like hitting the lottery to find that special someone and to share our lives. I know that when we do find each other, it will be worth all the wait.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any