(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

soul mate where are you

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Playing Sports



in his own words...

In many things I look familiar with other guys . I've got my life which consists of such components: my work, spare time, hobbies and so on. But I am different from all of them in other way: I have got my favourite family, my beloved friends,my own thoughts and that's the point! I love and dont like some things. I think in all of them I am an individual. Moreover I may characterize myself with such adjectives: communicative, cheerful, kind, active, cute, with sense of humour and at the same time I am serious and purposeful. My motto: do your best and never stop!I am just looking for a second half of mine. A Woman who will take care of me in one way and at the same time I'd love her to be quite different from me in lots of other ways and with whom we'll have the same points of view in the main questions of our life. It will be a woman with whom I' ll feel myself in safe , who will care about me and considering this I know for sure She will get much more love and hapiness from my heart. SHe will have the most native eyes of all over the world. The main conditions of our league are desire, support, confidence. SHe will love and be loved. SHe is the best because she will be MY WOMAN!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any