PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

53 | Los Angeles, California

Don't Get it Twisted Love is a Beautiful Thing!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am pretty down to earth, enjoy a variety of activities, food, music, destinations, etc. I also cherish special "little simple" moments with someone special. I enjoy red wines and sometimes cranberry while out and about. Other than that I eat pretty healthy and take care of myself. Basically pretty normal, not desperate and not willing to settle for anything less than "it". That special spark that can only be between the two people meant for each other. Ideally, it would be great to establish a relationship in which we both connect, have chemistry, a mutual attraction and core values...communication with the right person should flow easily because it is critical at the beginning, middle and ongoing stages of a relationship... also fidelity matters to me - I am totally faithful and loyal to those I love and cherish. I enjoy positive upbeat people that don't live in the past...we would enjoy being together whether alone or with family and friends but also confident in our relationship to trust one another enough to let them have their own space when needed. Life is a constant challenge but can be a fun roller coaster ride too (I love roller coasters and amusement parks!) My life is happy now but my desire would be to live out the rest of my days with the right partner (singular) making new memories and sharing everything spiritually, mentally and physically. My ideal match is sexy to me, confident without being arrogant, leads a somewhat healthy lifestyle, is open to new things, can adapt and have a good time doing just about anything...enjoys a variety of activities along with local events. A romantic and spontaneous side is a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral