(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I' am looking for someone i can love and share every secret with someone i can trust and have good family's with..

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking only for serious relations. Please, do not write to me for fun. I dream to create a family based on respect, understanding and love. I want to be happy and I want to make my soul mate the happiest person in the world. If I find this man I'll give him all warmth I have in my heart. I have no unreasonable demands to my future partner. The family is on the first place for me. It is easier to overcome problems together. I want to live with my only man, to love and to be thankful to destiny and each other for every day spent together. I value intelligence, kindness, caring, thoughtfulness and generosity. I adore "manhood" and everything that encompasses it. I consider myself as a real woman who like compliments and who is treated like a queen. I am passionate and romantic and expect you to be the same. Good look is important but personality and inner world is on the first place for me. I think the word “woman” includes several notions – a "doll," a "model" and a "mother" to her man, a seductress and passionate lover who would always command the attention of her man, the Queen and Lady of the house, the social director for all activities, a listener and the best friend when the life is hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any