(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to share my life with. There is an amazing world out there to explored and enjoyed..

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I Want to tell you a bit about me.It is my goal to find a well balanced Healthy relationship with a down to earth woman who enjoys being Active as much as spending quiet evenings at home. I have been described by closest friends as a Very patient man with a very good sense of humor. I enjoy conversation And am told I am good and attentive listener. I look for relationships At this point in my life to be a place of friendship, passion, Companionship and overall a sanctuary. Is it possible, yes it is! I Enjoy giving and receiving affection knowing it has its own value. Being a good and supportive friend is something I can do easily. A rich Social life with good friends is something I desire quiet time is Important to me as well. A relationship with mutual respect, warmth, Loyalty and acceptance is a must...... I enjoy going to Sporting events,Like football matches and basketball games....I love to Golf as well. Recently I have gotten my schedule more under control and am exercising regularly and can't wait to describe myself as "fit" but its a work in progress at the moment!..Am a general constructor....Am Self Employed....Am a Civil Engineer Under The Field Of Construction of Canals,Roads,Bridges etc.........I really Love what I do so much because it enables me to travel and Explore.....I Love to Explore new areas!!..Maybe you can tell me something about Yourself. Take care and stay  safe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral