(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Not all who wander are lost.

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Alabama, practically all my family and a couple friends still live there. I went to undergrad in Boston and loved it! I actually miss New England weather a little. It's kinda freaky that the sun is almost guaranteed to shine here. This is the second time i've moved to LA so, sun aside, it cant' be that bad right? kidding. I really like it here, and almost any experience is what you make of it. I'd probably enjoy the beach more if i knew how to swim and surf. I do like to hike and just be overwhelmed by the vastness of nature when i can. It's pretty calming (I can be a country mouse as much as I'm a city mouse). I'm really intrigued by the do it yourself/learn it yourself lifestyle, though i don't have much time to implement it. It'd be awesome to design and build my own house and even a few pieces of furniture inside. Mass production, while efficient and at times less costly has also strangled a lot of creativity in this country. I'm totally in awe of my grandmother (and any woman like her) who raised 7 kids, had a mini farm where she would make all her own preserves, planted her own food, was a teacher etc. My granddad is pretty cool too. My family is very important to me for a number of different reasons and although they drive me crazy about 98% of the time I wouldn't be the person I am without them. Hmmm...what else? ahh yes, why am i on Match? Honestly, it's difficult to meet people in LA. Granted, I've only been here since September, but there's a LOT of sifting that has to take place so i'm expanding my efforts. from my old profile: In the simplest of terms, we all want someone to explore life with. A friend. A lover. A confidant. A teacher as well as a student. Someone that accepts us as we are, without pretense to change us. Someone that makes you smile just by the mere thought of their existence in your life, helps you grow ( and vice versa), and isn't afraid to tell you when you're wrong. Someone who seeks happiness in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral